Contact Us

FIND YOUR LOCAL SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Each of our sales representatives is factory trained on the products we represent.

 
San Diego County and Baja California, Mexico.
Robin Gable
Phone. (949) 350 3488
Email. robin@pmrreps.com
Baja California, Mexico.
Alejandro Fregoso
Phone. 044 (664) 204 0039
Email. alejandro@pmrreps.com
San Diego County.
Spencer Boone
Phone. (949) 350 4857
Email. spencer@pmrreps.com
Orange, Riverside and San Bernardino Counties. Southern Nevada.
Rudy Lago
Phone. (949) 636 8552
Email. rudy@pmrreps.com
Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara, Kern and SLO Counties.
Vince Campos
Phone. (818) 512 9150
Email. vince@pmrreps.com
Vincent Campos
Phone. (818) 624 3933
Email. vincent@pmrreps.com

No risk, no stress, only the best.

PMR Representatives delivers superior products, materials and after sales support to give a better service and solutions to our customers.

Asunto

Please, use the select box on the right to choose your local sales representative: